Enjoy at Van der Valk

Discover our restaurant

Enjoy naturally

Our restaurant

Enjoy a delicious meal with a mesmerizing view over lake Drewitz. You´ll get spoiled with a delicious breakfast buffet, regional and international cuisine, homemade cake, and of course freshly brewed coffee and tea specialties.

from 08:00 to 10:00

Our Restaurant

Start the day with a well balanced breakfast and a beautiful view over the lake and forrest. Enjoy a cup of coffee or tea, crispy rolls, breakfast cereals, fruit and many other sweet and tasty specialties. 

Every day we create a varied selection of homemade cakes, tarts and treats.
Whether it's the traditional raspberry tart, plucked cake or peach tart - we have something for every taste.
Also discover our waffle menu with a variety of toppings to choose from.

A culinary journey

Valk Kids Menu

Enjoy a delicious family meal together. Our Valk Kids children's menu is specially designed for children and offers a variety of treats.

To prevent boredom at the table, the restaurant also has coloring books with motifs by Timo Tukan.

YOUR ADVANTAGE IN THE RESTAURANT TH

Loyalty bonus

Visit us 7 times and get the 8th meal for FREE!

SEASONAL ENJOYMENT

Asparagus weeks

Welcome to a special culinary journey during our asparagus weeks at the renowned restaurant "THE VIEW". From April 17 to June 16, we will be celebrating the diversity and incomparable taste of asparagus in all its many facets.

Our ordering service

Toucan to go!

Choose from our TOUCAN-TO-GO menu and eat at your accommodation. Order your food by calling +49 39927-767-206 and specify the time you would like to pick it up. We will inform you of the current preparation time. Daily from 12:00 to 20:00.

Newsletter

Receive the latest offers and activities every month

Genießen Sie bei Van der Valk

Entdecken Sie unser Restaurant

Natürlich Genießen

Unser Restaurant

In unserem Restaurant verwöhnen wir Sie nicht nur mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet. In gemütlichem Ambiente können Sie hier jederzeit eine schmackhafte und vitale regionale und internationale Kost oder selbstgebackenen Kuchen sowie Kaffee- und Teespezialitäten genießen.

Von 08:00 bis 10:00 Uhr

Unser Frühstück

Mit unserem ausgewogenem Frühstück starten Sie gut gestärkt in den Tag. Genießen Sie mit Blick ins Grüne Kaffee oder Tee, knusprige Brötchen, Frühstückscerealien, Obst sowie viele andere süße und herzhafte Spezialitäten.

KÖSTLICHE LECKEREIEN

Hausgebackene Kuchen & Waffeln

Täglich kreieren wir eine vielfältige Auswahl an hausgemachten Kuchen, Torten und Leckereien.
Ob die traditionelle Himbeertorte, Zupfkuchen oder Pfirsich-Tarte - bei uns ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei.
Entdecken Sie auch unsere Waffelkarte mit einer Vielzahl von Toppings zur Auswahl.

Eine kulinarische Weltreise

Valk Kids Menü

Genießen Sie gemeinsam ein köstliches Familienessen. Unsere Valk Kids Kinderspeisekarte ist speziell für Kinder ausgelegt und bietet unterschiedliche Leckereien.  

Gegen Langeweile am Tisch gibt es im Restaurant auch Malbücher mit Motiven von Timo Tukan.  

IHR VORTEIL IM RESTAURANT THE VIEW

Treuebonus

Besuchen Sie uns 7 x und erhalten das 8. Essen GRATIS!

SAISONALER GENUSS

Spargelwochen

Willkommen zu einer besonderen kulinarischen Reise während unserer Spargelwochen im renommierten Restaurant »THE VIEW«. Vom 17. April bis zum 16. Juni zelebrieren wir die Vielfalt und den unvergleichlichen Geschmack des Spargels in seinen unterschiedlichsten Facetten.

Unser Bestellservice

Toucan to Go!

Wählen Sie aus unserer TOUCAN-TO-GO-Karte und essen Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft. Bestellen Sie Ihre Speisen unter Tel. +49 39927-767-206 und geben Sie die von Ihnen gewünschte Zeit an, in der Sie abholen möchten. Wir informieren Sie über die aktuelle Zubereitungszeit. Täglich von 12:00 bis 20:00 Uhr.

Newsletter

Erhalten Sie die neuesten Angebote und Informationen über Aktivitäten